Nomination Committee

Pursuant to the Code, the Company must have a nomination committee. The purpose of the nomination committee is to make proposals in respect of the chairman at general meetings, board member candidate, including the position of chairman, fees and other remuneration for each member of the board of directors as well as remuneration for committee work, and election of and remuneration for the external auditor as well as proposed instructions for the Nomination Committee.

The Nomination Committee as of 31 August 2020 consists of:

Robert Furuhjelm (Chairman), Cidron Liberty Systems S.A.R.L.
Arne Lööw, Fjärde AP-fonden
Katja Bergqvist, Nordea Fonder
Simon Mountain, Ruffer LLP
Lars Marcher, Chairman of the Board,  Handicare Group AB

Link to Instructions for the Nomination Committee